Acknowledgement of Traditional Territories

 I want to acknowledge the traditional territory of the Anishnaabek Nation:

the People of the Three Fires

known as Ojibwe, Odawa,

and Pottawatomie Nations.

And further give thanks to the

Chippewas of Saugeen, and the

Chippewas of Nawash,

now known as

the Saugeen Ojibway Nation, as the

traditional keepers of this land.

Download a copy of Notre Dame's Acknowledgement of Traditional Territories.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.